Staying Alive in the 905

I couldn’t have said it better…

Posted on: October 31, 2009

Even though I am way past the “yummy mummy” stage of life I do enjoy reading some of the bloggers on the Yummy Mummy Club site.    Over 20 women contribute blogs to the site.  I list a couple on my blog roll.  This week something in the “articles” section caught my eye.  Patricia Volonakis is about to turn 52.  In this article she reflects on what she has learned about life and being female.  I agreed with every one of her ten points/rules to live by.  Hopefully some younger women will see this article and take note.

I also think about “What I Wish I Knew When I Was Younger”.  Take a look.

1 Response to "I couldn’t have said it better…"

Thank you sincerely for re-posting my article. Ia m so glad you got something from it.

Best wishes,
Patricia V. Davis

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 2,043 hits
